My New Vintage Vicar Facebook Page

I have recently created a Facebook page for my blog so you can recieve updates, pictures and new posts from my blog without even having to log onto WordPress!! I’d really appreciate if you, my followers and other fans of fashion could check it out: all you need to do is click on this link: http://www.facebook.com/#!/VintageVicar or you can just go onto my blog and like it on the side bar!! Thank you very much!!! Here is my cover picture which I made:Enjoy!!

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

