Joint Jubilee Outfit Post

I bet your wondering right this moment, ooh this is a bit late well this is because I was waiting for my friend to upload the photos so I could blog about our outfits! I had a wonderful day and we had a great party in my hamlet ( tiny village)! I wanted to dress up for the occasion so for my outfit I wore (I’m on the left) my Asos mink coloured peplum top with my Topshop wide leg monochrome print pallazzo pants and vintage layered necklace. Later on when it grew a bit colder I flung on my Zara tan cardi. My friend Tosti has great sense of style and is italian so that explains why!! She is wearing some beige cord skinny jeans, a checked red and white shirt with a red little tie. I hope you enjoy this joint outfit post and had a wonderful Jubilee!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

