Jil Sander Autumn/Winter 2012

I first discovered this beautiful collection in my Elle runway edit and Jil Sander was at a show in Paris! I spotted the collection and fell deep in love with its simplicity and beautifully made clothing and luxorious materials! Within the collection pastel colours have been used frequently along with deep reds and navy blues. I adore the oversized tailoring, fitted feminine dresses and unique neon pink cable knit sleeves! The whole collection struck me from the moment I saw it and I am seriously lusting over many of these pieces shown below- in my dreams!!! Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

