SALE Shopping

Yesterday I had a great afternoon SALE shopping with my sister! We went to the Eden in Wycombe and were both very excited to go around the sales in our favourite shops! We started off in Topshop and I bought by sister a swan print bralet for her birthday (blogged about this a while ago)! We then went over to Zara and its was incredible! I tried on lots of things and settled on this wonderful balcony print tee which I have been wanting since it came out- but I’m now very glad I waited. My sister bought some lovely black suede wedges for just £20! We then went to H&M and I bought a rose gold hair band cuff which I discovered on the PersianBabe’s Youtube channel and I will be doing a post on h0w to wear it very soon! I had a great day and can’t wait to wear and style my new purchases!

Leave a Reply

