New Asos SALE Purchases

My Asos package just arrived and oh my goodness, I was so excited for this order! I have received some lovely pieces which are so stylish and great for the summer season! The first piece I have received is this beautiful shirt with burnout- which is basically a plain white shirt with lots of cutout holes! As you can see in the picture they have styled it with a black bandeau underneath however I wanted to fit in with the whole pastel trend so I ordered this beautiful lilac bandeau for the tiny price of £2.50!!! My final purchase was these very on-trend Cat eye sunglasses with contrast highbrow- and they a just stunning and suit me very well which is a very rare thing for me with sunglasses!! I am so frilled with these purchases and more posts will be on the way with styled outfits featuring these beauties- I definitely recommend to check out the Asos SALE- trust me you won’t regret it!! Enjoy!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

