OOTD

This post is to show what I am currently wearing today!! Today, I’m wearing a casual outfit as I’m just revising at home but I have added some shoes which are officially my new rock which I would wear if I was going out they make the outfit that bit more dressy!! Firstly, I am wearing this basic rounded collar white shirt from La Redoute and over it this Fairisle grey and white patterned cardigan with these super cute heart pockets!! Underneath the collar of my shirt I am wearing my Accessorize gold Hamsa Hand necklace which I wear extremely frequently so I’m sure you have all seen!! Then I’m wearing my Levi’s jeans which I bought for a bargain price when in America earlier this year I adore them and they are not skinnies(as they don’t suit me) but are a suitable tightness on the leg!! So to finish off this outfit I thought it needed a touch of added GLAM- so I have added my recently purchased Office caramel patent flatforms which have a tassel on the front!! I could not love these shoes anymore and they are so smart and easy to walk in and are definitely my replacement of heels which absolutely kill me!! Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

