Jubilee Party

Just a random post to say that today is gonna be great, as my village is having a jubilee party and its also one of my best friends birthdays today so we are throwing a party for her!! The only downer about today is that yes the weather is RUBBISH!! This is soo annoying as it would have been so much better if the sun was out, oh well that’s the UK for you!! Today I’m wearing my Asos Mink peplum top with my Topshop monochrome palazzo pants and my great grandmothers jewelry!! Happy Jubilee your majesty!!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

