OOTD- Floral Jumpsuit

This is what I am wearing today on this beautiful sunny day. This blue, green and white floral jumpsuit is from Johnnie B which is a teenage version of Boden and they do this lovely jumpsuit in all sorts of styles, colours and patterns. I got it for my birthday in early march this year and have been waiting for a hot day to wear it. I am only at home today so I have only added my Accessorise hamsa hand gold pendant necklace. I still have my blue glittery temp. tattoo on aswell!! My hair is also plated to one side- too hot to wear down!! Hope you like it and make sure you all enjoy this glorious and sunny weather!!!

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

