White Basic Top- Styled in 4 ways

This post is to show this Topshop White basic top which I recently bought for £10. It can be styled in many different ways but here I have 4 looks. The first look consists of the white top tucked into this midi denim skirt with slit at the front- I have styled it with this Mini Boden Gold belt, layered white gold necklace and vintage 2 tone backpack. The second look consists of the white top again, this La redoute pink floral scarf, these Topshop turquoise tapered trousers (more turquoise than pic shows)- I have finished the look with my tan leather fossil clutch bag and this evil eye bracelet which I’m wearing high up the arm. The next look is the white top styled with my favourite palazzo pants, these were from the Topshop sale for a bargain price and are this beautiful monochrome pattern and very wide legged. I have then added my rose gold chocker from H&M and my clothes show live 2 tone tan bag. The next look is a more summery look and the top has been tucked into this Zara floral skirt with accessorize double buckle belt. I have then added this blue and white vintage pearl necklace and this little turquoise bag which I bought from Florence, Italy at a little stall. As you can see it is easy to style a plain white top as they go with pretty much anything- a great basic to have!! p.s. my legs aren’t this white I’m just wearing my ballet tights!!!

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

