Scarf Head Wrap

This summer I plan to experiment with my scarfs more- a bit like this girl has done here. I am fully aware that there are thousands of styles you can create with a simple scarf but I just need to discover them. My favourite style to do with a scarf is to usually just chuck it on, tie it in a bow or tie in a knot. However I once did try doing a turban style head wrap like this but could never get it quite right and just looked like an old fashioned washing maid. If any one knows any styles like this or has tips of how I could do them, I would really appreciate any comments to help me expand my knowledge of scarf head wrap styles!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

