Cherry Earrings Look- Street Style

Super quick post on this street style look which I LOVE!! Lets start with the jacket OMG it is to die for- been looking for a style and pattern of jacket just like this for ages!! She is then wearing a cute baby blue shirt with a white rounded collar underneath. Then the trousers, oh the trousers!!- these are from Zara as I recognised them from a picture I blogged about from the March or April Lookbook- beautiful!! Despite the loveliness of these clothes the earringS just add so much to this outfit. A pop of green and red- cherries!! These earrings are so cute and quirky and once I get my ears pierced in the summer I am tracking down some of these babies!!! LOVE IT!!

Leave a Reply

