Topshop Eye Ring

Just a super quick post to show my favourite ring!! I recieved this as a present from my sister last Christmas and ever since I got it- I have been wearing it so much and it is officially my favourite ring! I’m pretty sure it was about £5 and I think they may still be selling it in Topshop but maybe just in silver!! Mine is this gorgeous gold colour with this eye design inside and eye-lash cut slits around the side. It is such an egyptian looking ring and so enchanting!! A lot of my friends get really creeped out by it but I love it- please feel free to comment and tell me what you think!! Enjoy!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

