OOTD

This post is to show you what I’m wearing today- Today I am wearing firstly my rose gold H&M chocker necklace, I am then wearing my La Redoute denim jacket with a cream fluffy collar, then I am wearing this printed Comic relief t-shirt which has pictures of old men on it and I recently cut of the sleeves. I am lastly wearing these sandy chinos with black strips along the side which are from La redoute. I wore this outfit to dance this morning but when I came back I swapped the trousers for my Levi’s jeans and instead of the chocker this hamsa hand necklace from Accessorize. I have also taken my hair down from my ballet bun so the second outfit is a lot more relaxed for doing work at home. Enjoy!!! p.s. sorry about the creasing on the trousers!!

 

Side view

Leave a Reply

