Textured Oatmeal Coat Look

This is just a super quick post to show this subtle but lovely look which is again a street style look. The reason I do so many street style posts is because I really appreciate its diversity and general amazingness. This look can be seen as very plain with very soft colours or grey, creams and black. However despite its plainess I find it very cleverly put together and effortless. I adore this textured grainy marl coat with a similar coloured oatmeal snood. Then for accessories she has added some black leather gloves and matching shoulder bag. I feel this look would be spoilt by any colour or pattern and would appear to be trying too hard. I really like its overall simpleness and I would consider injecting some of this girls style into my wardrobe!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

