JELLY SHOES

Ok lets just start with conveying how much I adore, love and cherish JELLY SHOOOEESS!! Since, a young child I have, no joke be obsessed with them, I don’t know why, but they just fascinate me and I think WOW everytime I set my eyes on them! When I was little I had a range of jelly shoes such as my rich pink ones with silver sparkles and white flowers on- in which I wore to death!! As soon as they came back into fashion and appeared on the shelves of Urban Outfitters I got just a tad excited. Urban Outfitters have some gorgeous ones, my favourites being these super amazing white and bubblegum pink ones with a small chunk heel- yes you heard it- heeled jelly shoes!! They also do the heeled ones in black as shown below and also some lovely flats in sparkly grey, custard yellow and bright purple. As you can probually tell I am truggling to contain my excitement and it is a personal need for me to purchase some ASAP!! Also a huge advantage of them is that they all fall around the £20 mark which is F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S!!! All pics below!!

Leave a Reply

