Street Style HEAVEN

I know that I just did a street style post but this is just a quick one. I’m not going to say much amount this look because to be honest everytime I look at it, I’m kind of lost for words!! Its such a classy, vintage and formal look but portrays so much personality about thIS girl and as you can tell from the white hair she certainly makes a statement!! I adore the beautiful print jacket swung over the shoulders against the green geogmetric knit- a perfect combo. And then theres the burgundy skirt with black leather waist band- LOVELY! The word that springs to my mind when I see this is just well= BLISS BLISS BLISS!!!

Leave a Reply

