Sci-fi Inspired Dress

This sci-fi inspired Topshop dress is out of this world- literally!! Just a super quick post to share its beauty. I love how simplistic it is yet so gorgeous. It is made out of organza material- so has a sort of sheen to it and the lilac and grey colours are very refreshing. I also like how they have added the crossover detailing with different thickness of fabrics- as an addition of interest. It looks like a great fitting dress and the length and style is perfect. I adore the addition of the longsleeved yellow top- you wouldn’t think it, but it works like a dream!! However at £100+ I don’t see myself getting my hands on it anytime soon… ah well a girl can dream!! p.s. sorry about the colour change of the pictures, I think they are different colours!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

