Classic Oversized Coat

This monochrome oversized coat is an absolute classic and stunning piece. I am loving this girls style and the way that 1 item of clothing can make such a statement. I’m not really a black liking girl myself as its not my colour but I would definately consider buying a beauty like this with the white collar as if really balances out the black and stands its ground!! I love how she has styles this outfit aswell with  an huge patent purply clutch, cropped black skinny jeans and these gorgeous cream brogues with a strip of fluff through the middle. This look is very smart and classy but to modernise it slightly I would maybe add colour pop accessories or something patterned to add a little more interest to the outfit. But overall I adore this classic oversized Coat Look!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

