Aztec Fringing Top

Just a quick post to show you my aztec fringing top from Topshop which I love. I bought this from Topshop last year for around £20 and it was a great buy a I wore it a lot last Summer. When I was on holiday it was great to wear over a bikini but back home I usually wear it with a little cami underneath as I am not a huge fan of my belly!! I usually wear it with denim shorts or here with sand chinos. The pattern is also really aztec and edgy. Fringing is a really quirky look and is incorporated into so many pieces, on tops, on t-shirt sleeevs and on skirts. Its a great piece and one I will be introducing back into my wardrobe soon!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

