Little Vintage Look

This look is very simple and easy to put together. I am wearing a vintage blue and white floral sleeveless blouse. It used to be my mum’s and had some weird short sleeves on it, so I cut the sleeves off and turned them over and sewed them in- and you have a much nicer piece- easy!! I am then wearing this greeny/beige knit cardigan with round gold buttons. I got this last year in the Zara sale for a bargain price of course! I am then wearing some crystal clip on earrings which were my grandmothers (you can probs only see the bottom of one)!! The reason I wear clip on’s is that I’m only allowed to get my ears pierced this summer!! Its a very cute and vintage look which can be easily created with any old shirt and granny style knit cardi!!!

Leave a Reply

