Pallazzo Pants

Just a super quick post to show you an outfit invloving these Pallazzo pants that I wore to a party last year when I went as a hippy!! These wide leg trousers were from the Topshop Sale and were reduced from around £40-£15!! They are in a beautful floral coloured pattern and are a swaying chiffony material. I think Topshop are also going some skirts in a similar pattern now so if you interested check them out. These trousers are so flattering and gorgeous and as quite a short girl I think they lengthen me out and make me look a lot taller! They are so bohemian and I have paired them with a 3/4 navy top which I have drapped over my shoulders! Hope you like!! p.s. excuse bra strap please 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

