American Apparel Model

Just a super quick post to do with this model I think is great who models for American Apparel. Lets just start with stating that I am very agaisnt some of American Apparel’s photography as it is very innapropriate at times and well lets just say nude!! However, there is a model I have noticed whilst browsing who I think is really fresh and gorgeous. I’m loving her long curly hair and her overall look and I also like the fact that she isn’t majorly skinny and is just healthy and really sells American Apparel clothes sucessfully and doesn’t give the wrong message like some other models!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

