OOTD

Just a small post to show what I was wearing today when I went to my friend Rachel’s house today and what she was wearing too!! I had a great day and we did a bit of revision, watched Lion King 2 and practiced out tap dancing. My outfit consists of my sugar pink La redoute jeans, my vintage floral sleeveless shirt with Asos gold collar tips on, vintage cream cardigan and a lilac floral scarf. My outfit was very summery today despite the dull weather. My friend Rachel is wearing a monochrome aztec print jumpsuit from River Island, Topshop bright blue chunky cardigan and black tights. Such a funny day and thought I’d share it with you. Here are some pictures of the outfits:

My outfit

My outfit

Rachel’s outfit

Rachel and me

In our tap shoes!

 

2 comments

  1. You and your friend both have amazing style! I love those collar tips, I was contemplating buying them today but I bought one of those detachable collars instead 🙂

Leave a Reply

