Little Casual Outfit

Just a super quick post to share this outfit I wore on a really cold day in America earlier this year. The outfit is quite casual but smarted up by this vintage silk patterned scarf. The outfit consists of my rounded collar white shirt from La redoute, my tan brown jumper with suede elbow patches also from La redoute and this vintage silk pattern scarf tied in a knot. Then I’m wearing these Zara burgundy chinos and my La redoute desert boots which I hate to say but were from the little boys section!! I also have my brown quilted jacket wrapped around my waist which was actually a lining of a coat and I have my Ted Baker camera case around my neck!! Enjoy!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

