OOTD

Just a quick OOTD to show you what I’m wearing today. This look is very casual for revising in my house but still very stylish. The outfit consists of my blue denim topshop playsuit which I wear to death as it is so comfortable. Underneath I am wearing a printed red and camel longsleeve top from La redoute and Black leggings from H&M. To finish it all off I am wearing my H&M rose gold chocker necklace but then I switched to another necklace which is a small silver bird one which is below! Hope you like it!! p.s. please excuse the slightly ginger looking, slightly wet hair!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

