UO Brogues

Brogues are a classic, vintage type of shoe and match with a range of outfits. My first pair of brogues were bought from Next and were similar to these- they were great and lasted me for ages. But in all of a sudden my feet grew massively from a 3-6 in a short peroid of time, so I asked for some new ones for Christmas as I simply couldn’t live without them!! These ones are from Urban Oufitters in Deena and Ozzy range. They are a beautiful mix of tan leather and suede with the classic punch hole detailing. I haven’t yet found an outfit they don’t go perfectly with!! p.s excuse the scuffing on the left brogue they need a good polish!!

Leave a Reply

