Cute Collar Tips

Recently, I have purchased some gold collar tips from Asos which ever since I recieved have been wearing most frequently. They are triangular and gold and can be screwed onto any skirt collar which is the right shape. Ever since I have worn them I have had many compliments on them. So, what I have done is put them on everyone of my shirts which they fit onto just to show you!! Enjoy!!!

Vintage floral sleeveless shirt

Vintage silk white blouse

Vintage pale blue sleeveless shirt

Dad’s denim shirt

Topman pinstripe dip dye shirt

Vintage purple shirt

Topshop sleeveless green stripe skirt

7 comments

    1. Its from a french company called Verbedet, but its really old and my mums from ages ago so they probually don’t sell it anymore, but I’m sure there’s an alternative out there, maybe try Zara??

Leave a Reply

