Fluffy Fashion

As a child I had a complete obsession with all things fluffy and soft, I remember my Dad always getting really annoyed at me when I’d run and stroke all the fluffy dresses in the shop. I know its sounds strange but my obsession still goes on and I am loving Alexander Mcqueen’s insane Autumn/Winter 2012 collection as it takes fluffy fashion to its absolute max!! These are a few pictures from the collection and some other fluffy accessories and garments!

Pom poms!!

Leave a Reply

