Fur stoles

Although the winter is officially over, with increased amounts of rain forecast and bruttle winds I think a cosy, warm fur stole would very much come in handy. I am quite against real fur ones as I think it is very cruel towards the animal but I love the fake alternatives. The first picture is me wearing my frequently used stole which is my mum’s which she recieved as a present when working in Paris. I am wearing it here with my pin stripe dip dye Topman shirt. It is a very classic navy blue and is incredibly soft and adds an element of warmth but style to any outfit. It is also great when layering. The next pixture is a larger browny coloured stole which I imagine is used for extremely bitter weather. I would personally style it will a long cream mac and tan leather thigh length boots. The next one is Gucci in this stunning electric blue colour. It is a real statment piece which would lighten up a rainy day.

Me wearing my navy stole

 

Browny coloured large stole

