Twiggy T-shirt

This twiggy style t-shirt is another of the t-shirts I have made using transfer paper and a cheap £2 white t-shirt off Amazon. This one is by far one of my favourites I edited it to make it this lush green blue colour. In this post I have styled it and shown how I would wear one of these personalised t-shirts. In this look I have first the Twiggy T-shirt, then I have added my H&M rose gold chocker necklace to add some glamour. Next there is my La redoute denim jacket with cream fur collar which can be detached- If you haven’t heard of La redoute it is a french company which I have bought clothes from since I was a young child. I have then tucked the t-shirt into my burgundy chinos with a caramel belt to balance out the colours. This is a fairly casual but stylish look however to dress it up a bit I would add my Topshop caramel pleated skirt- as in the picture below- Here I have added my vintage cream cardigan underneath the denim jacket, flesh tights, UO brougues and Clothes show live contrast bag.