The classic silk blouse

This silk blouse is what every girl needs to complete their wardrobe. It can look gorgeous paired with literally anything and adds a sense of style and class to an outfit. I usually wear mine tucked into denim shorts, with my camel trousers with black stripes down the sides and it looks amazing with a rose gold chocker necklace over it. Also, for a more casual look it can be worn over sized with black leggings and tan¬†trilby hat. This one is a vintage M&S one of my mothers and I can’t recall how many times I have worn it since I discovered it, it is truly wonderful!!! The bag in the picture was from Clothes show live.

Leave a Reply

