Chocker necklaces

I absolutely love these babies!! I own two which are both from H&M which I wear to death. I got the inspiration of buying one of these from watching the persian babes fashion hauls on Youtube and from then on I was determend to purchase one. My first one is a gold, a more rounded one which I think was around £7. The second one- I bought today is a gorgeous rose gold one (£7.99) which I absolutely adore and will pair it over blouses, shirts and pastel floral dresses. The dress I am wearing in the picture is an Asos skater style dress which I bought a few years ago. The rose gold really compliments the colours in the dress and adds an element of glamour to the outfit.

Leave a Reply

