My Style

As I am new to the blogging world, I thought I would introduce you to my overall style… Well it is obvious through my name that I am a lover of La vintage and have been for a long time- there is nothing I like better than rumaging through my mum’s draws in search for that key piece. I love going to vintage markets but I am also a commited high street shopper and my favourite shops are: Topshop, Urban Oufitters, Zara, Pull and Bear, La redoute etc. Also I do textiles GCSE and love to whip up cushions, bags, egg cossies and lastly DIYing clothing. I would describe my style as vintage, slightly retro, feminine and edgy. I don’t like to blend in with the crowd and whatever someone else wears I will tend to wear the opposite just to maintain my unique style. This picture is me wearing a seletion of my mothers clothes- silk white blouse- vintage M&S, Maxi skirt from Verbedet and Necklace is my great grandmothers, hope you like it!! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

